.

Menos mal que Chema está al tanto, que si no se me pasa también:

From 9 a.m on Sunday 5th June to midnight on Friday 10th June 2005
The Beethoven Experience

Every single note of Ludwig van Beethoven in one week, 5th to 10th June. Every symphony, every quartet, every sonata, and plenty of Beethoven surprises too…

Y además…

BEETHOVEN DOWNLOADS

Download all nine of Beethoven’s symphonies here the day after they are broadcast. All the symphonies are performed by BBC Philharmonic, conducted by Gianandrea Noseda.

  • Symphonies 1 & 3 will be broadcast on Monday 6th June, and available to download from Tuesday 7th June to Monday 13th June.
  • Symphonies 2, 4 & 5 will be broadcast on Tuesday 7th June, and available to download from Wednesday 8th June to Tuesday 14th June.
  • Symphony 6 will be broadcast on Monday 27th June, and available to download from Tuesday 28th June to Monday 4th July.
  • Symphony 7 will be broadcast on Tuesday 28th June, and available to download from Wednesday 29th June to Tuesday 5th July.
  • Symphony 8 will be broadcast on Wednesday 29th June, and available to download from Thursday 30th June to Wednesday 6th July.
  • Symphony 9 will be broadcast on Thursday 30th June, and available to download from Friday 1st July to Thursday 7th July.

Música gratis, y de la buena… ¿alguien da más?

0 comentarios.

Añadir un comentario