301 Moved Permanently

301 Moved Permanently

301 Moved Permanently

301 Moved Permanently



Otra de actualizaciones, esta vez le toca el turno a In Flames [wiki]:

6/23/2005 – IN FLAMES – «Come Clarity», and more…

Yes ladies and gentlemen the album´s done, when it comes to the music that is we still have to do the cover, booklet etc. Once again we like to say how pleased we are with the result and we can´t wait until you get your hands on the finished product.

This is the 8th IF album and it´s awesome to feel, as excited as it was our first. The name of the album will NOT be «Crawl Through Knives», instead it will be «Come Clarity«.

Anyway, here´s the final tracklisting:

  1. Take This Life
  2. Leeches
  3. Reflect The Storm
  4. Dead End
  5. Scream
  6. Come Clarity
  7. Vacuum
  8. Pacing Death´s Trail
  9. Crawl Through Knives
  10. End Of Things
  11. Our Infinite Struggle
  12. Vanishing Light
  13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

Other In Flames news….

Used and Abused… In Live We Trust (DVD)

Release dates: Europe (July 25, 2005) & USA (July 20, 2005)

There will be a limited Edition of the DVD release, containing the two DVD´s as well as 2 Cd´s with the audio tracks featured on the CD`s, packaged in a nice book with a 48 page special fan-booklet!!

2 comentarios.

  1. 1.

    Actualizando, que es gerundio
    Novedades nórdicas:

    Si hace poco comentaba sobre la actualización del estado del próximo disco de In Flames, hoy se ha sabido vía Nuclear Blast Records que el lanzamiento de «Come Clarity» se ha pospuesto hasta el 6 de Febrero. En fin, pacienc…

  2. 2.

    Buscando unas letras del ultimo disco, he topado con tu blog (suerte/desgracia… las maravillas de la tecnologia de busqueda ^^)

    En una semana conciertos por España: 4 Madrid, 5 Barcelona y 6 Bergara (al que ire). De teloneros a Sepultura, ni mas ni menos!! Ya posteare una cronica.

    Saludos y sigue con el buen trabajo ^^