Sacado de Blabbermouth:

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: ‘European Invasion’ Live DVD To Arrive Next Month

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY will be releasing a live DVD, entitled «The European Invasion – Doom Troopin’ Live», on June 27.

«European Invasion» captures BLS live on their sold-out European tour last year. Witness the full Paris show as well as four tracks from the Astoria in London. Bonus footage includes a one-hour-long «on-the-road» documentary, three promo videos taken from the Billboard Top 20-charting album «Mafia» and the making of documentary for the promo video «Suicide Messiah».

«The European Invasion – Doom Troopin’ Live» track listing:

Disc 1:

Paris Chapter ? Recorded on June 17, 2005 at Elysee Monmatre in Paris, France:

  1. Stoned and Drunk
  2. Destruction Overdrive
  3. Been a Long Time
  4. Funeral Bell
  5. Suffering Overdue
  6. In this River
  7. Suicide Messiah
  8. Demise of Sanity
  9. Spread Your Wings
  10. Solo Acoustic Jam
  11. Spoke in the Wheel
  12. Fire it Up
  13. Stillborn
  14. Genocide Junkies

London Chapter ? Recorded on June 3, 2005 at the Astoria in London, England:

  1. Been a Long Time
  2. Suicide Messiah
  3. Stillborn
  4. Genocide Junkies

Disc 2:

* Backstage Pass – On the Road Documentary
* Promo videos for «Suicide Messiah», «Fire it Up» and «In This River»
* The making of the «Suicide Messiah» promo video