Para el 4 de Septiembre. Visto en Blabbermouth:

VADER: New Album Artwork, Audio Sample Available

Veteran Polish death metallers VADER have revealed the track listing for their new album, «Impressions in Blood», due in Europe on September 4 via Regain Records. The CD was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland and will feature artwork by Greek artist Seth (ROTTING CHRIST, PARADISE LOST).

«Impressions in Blood» track listing:

  1. Between Day and Night
  2. ShadowsFear
  3. As Heavens Collide…
  4. Helleluyah!!! (God is Dead)
  5. Field of Heads
  6. Predator
  7. Warlords
  8. Red Code
  9. Amongst the Ruins
  10. They Live!!!
  11. The Book

Download an MP3 of the song «Warlords» at this location.

VADER will play no less than five new songs during their upcoming Blitzkrieg 4 tour, which is scheduled to kick off September 17 in Waraw, Poland.

Y el 14 de Octubre actuarán en la sala Ritmo y Compás.

Vader - Wings (Metalmania Festival, live) []

Vader – Wings (Metalmanía Festival) [04m26s]