Sacado directo de Blabbermouth, para tener algo que ver durante el fin de semana:

IRON MAIDEN: Entire DOWNLOAD Festival Performance Available At YouTube

Professionally filmed video footage of IRON MAIDEN‘s entire June 10, 2007 headlining performance at the Download festival at Donington Park, Leicestershire, England has been posted at YouTube:

01. Different World (Video)
02. These Colours Don’t Run (Video)
03. Brighter Than a Thousand Suns (Video)
04. Wrathchild (Video)
05. The Trooper (Video)
06. Children of the Damned (Video)
07. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg (Video)
08. For the Greater Good of God (Video)
09. The Number of the Beast (Video)
10. Fear of the Dark (Video)
11. Run to the Hills (Video)
12. Iron Maiden (Video)
13. 2 Minutes to Midnight (Video)
14. The Evil That Men Do (Video)
15. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Video)

IRON MAIDEN vocalist Bruce Dickinson announced from the Download stage that the group’s performance was being filmed for an upcoming DVD.

A two-minute video interview with IRON MAIDEN bassist Steve Harris, conducted by NME.COM ahead of the band’s appearance at Download, has been posted at YouTube.